减淡皱纹


医学美容是一门专业的应用科学,有助减少身体外在衰老迹象。

皱纹是与衰老有关的最主要的皮肤问题,包括只是偶然明显的细纹到永久存在的深折痕或褶皱。皱纹有多种成因,包括重复的面部表情(如皱眉头或微笑)、睡眠姿势、阳光曝晒、环境毒素、缺乏营养、胶原蛋白生成速度及吸烟。无论你有细纹、深纹、皱纹或皮肤松弛,我们的服务范围涵盖所有皮肤类型,可适用于面部或身体。

以下是 LifeClinic 提供的部分美容疗程:

服务选项

Sculptra® 是由聚左乳酸制成的新一代填充物,类似用于外科缝合线的物质。它具有独特的特性,不仅可以填充,还可以刺激皮肤自身的胶原蛋白增生。经过 3 个月的治疗,随着胶原蛋白的再生,能自然改善肤质和紧致度,从而使皮肤看起来更年轻饱满,平滑紧致。 Sculptra® 可用于恢复因衰老而失去弹性的皮肤,或使不平衡的脸部变得对称。

效果一般可维持两年。

适用于: 减淡皱纹、改善輪廓、 胶原蛋白再生


客户好评:

治疗之前,我有脸部凹陷的现象、黑眼圈、沉重的眼睑和皱眉。在第一次接受这些治疗时,我很紧张,但诊所员工让我放松。在随后的治疗中,我知道医美团队都很专业,服务也非常友善!治疗成效很好。我爱上肉毒杆菌毒素和 Sculptra!我再次拥有清新朝气的容颜。 ”

全球最受欢迎的医学美容疗程。

Botox® 肉毒杆菌素® (肉毒杆菌) 是自然界的肉毒杆菌毒素的纯净版本,具有阻止肌肉收缩的独特性。尽管被称为毒素,肉毒杆菌绝对安全,少量即可阻止因过度的肌肉收缩而导致眼睛、前额和鼻翼周围出现的细纹。结果显著,可自然减少皱纹。对于喜欢高跟鞋的女士来说,肉毒杆菌可用来减少过大的小腿肌肉,也可软化下巴,减少腋窝出汗等。

Botox® 通常只需要 20 分钟,不适程度极低,在许多国家,女士们会在午餐时间进行注射,十分方便快捷。效果通常持续 3-4 个月,但因人而异。大多数客户都喜欢快速见效,每年重复接受 2-3 次 Botox® 疗程。

虽然 Botox® 作为市场的领导者,还可应要求提供价格较低的其他肉毒杆菌毒素版本,例如 Dysport® (来自欧洲)和 Siax® (来自韩国)。

适用于: 減少皺紋、改善輪廓


客户好评:

“卓越、优质、专业的服务,轻松的环境。医疗团队愿意多花时间来确保一切都完美无缺,我对结果非常满意,诊所员工也很乐于助人,态度很友善。 ”
– Sophie,老师

“环境舒适, 护士也很好。医生在治疗过程中花了很多时间,技术非常熟练,表现友善”
– 47 岁,女性

“我的额头上的皱纹非常明显。 疗程开始时,先清洁额头,将少量肉毒杆菌注入该位置。 治疗后,我再看不见皱纹,效果非常自然,外观看来完全没有 “僵硬”。
– Natalie

“医生和护士都非常专业,也热情友好,我极力推荐LifeClinic。尽管我已经不在香港,我还是会飞回来接受治疗。
– 47 岁,女教练

“我的眼睛周围满布皱纹,我微笑或担忧的时候,我的皱纹更见明显。LifeClinic 的疗程非常迅速,如我所料,有一点点痛料,但陈医生和Joey 非常专业,把我照顾得很好。一个星期后,肉毒杆菌的作用完全发挥出来,皱纹也被抹平了。”
– B W 太太,40岁,女性

皮肤松弛是衰老最明显的标志之一,这一点在脸上最为明显。由骨骼、脂肪和几乎所有部位的肌肉支撑丧失而引起,导致太阳穴凹陷、眼窝、眼袋和鼻子旁边的深纹 (“鼻唇沟”),使脸部看起来更苍老或疲劳。

诸如 Restylane® 及 Juvederm® 是类似凝胶的物质。当注入皮肤后,可以恢复脸部失去的弹性,恢复年轻的外观。由于是透明质酸,与我们皮肤中的天然补水物质相同,可以补水,维持皮肤水分充足和紧致。随着年龄的增长,我们会流失体内的透明质酸,因此,用相同的物料替代是最自然的选择。

整个疗程大约60分钟,即时见效,几乎没有例外。效果可以维持6到12个月。

适用于: 減少皺紋、改善輪廓


客户好评:

“非常轻松、水准一流、非常友善。医美知识丰富,讲解仔细。”
– B 先生,53 岁

“我感到很轻松,也很喜欢自己的新造型。我觉得自己更年轻。总的来说,这是一个十分好的体验。”
– Winnie

“我的眼睛深陷,脸颊扁平,凹凸不平。我等了40 - 45分钟,让涂在眼睛下面的麻醉乳霜发挥作用。注射过程大约需要15 - 20 分钟。医生注射了少量后,退后一步,再看看我的脸,然后继续注射。完成后,我看着自己的脸,对效果非常满意。我的脸颊看起来更饱满、更均匀,眼睛也不那么凹陷了,改善了整个面部结构。脸颊更饱满立体,提升轮廓,让我看起来轻龄自信,兼具美感。”

对于那些在接受透明质酸填充剂方面有经验的人士,并且正在寻找更持久的填充剂,那么长效填充剂可能就是答案。

Aquamid® 是一种由 97.5% 的水份和 2.5% 的聚丙烯酰胺组成的自然感觉水凝胶。聚丙烯酰胺凝胶吸收水份,可以帮助凝胶增稠至更自然的质感。Aquamid® 可用于弥补脸颊、下巴和深鼻痕(“鼻唇沟”)等部位的肌肤弹性流失,甚至可以丰盈鼻子和嘴唇等较细的部份。长效填充剂的耐受性较好,几乎没有副作用,效果可持续长达 10 年。

切记一点​​,由于长效填充剂属半永久性,任何微小的瑕疵都会依然存在,因此不适合第一次尝试使用填充剂的人士。我们的医生会给予建议,评估你是否适用长效填充剂。

适用于:减淡皱纹

面部美容和焕发年轻的黄金新标准

Venus Viva® 肌肤再生疗程 是革命性的多合一美容仪器,有效去除脸上的暗疮疤痕、皱纹和细纹,改善皮肤紧致度。无需使用任何针头或手术,即可产生强大的长期功效。

Venus Viva® 肌肤再生疗程 疗程可尽量减低痛楚,适合所有皮肤类型,既快速又安全。 Venus Viva 仪器结合 Venus Concept 的最新技术,配合 SmartScan 智能扫描系统,采用 NanoFractional RF纳米点阵式射频技术。经过专业培训的操作人员方在患者的脸部和颈部使用。疗程后,患者可即时享受长期的功效,面部皱纹和细纹减少; 收细毛孔和减淡暗疮疤痕; 缔造紧致肤质,外表亮丽年轻。

功效显著的 VENUS VIVA

  • 去除脸上的皱纹和细纹
  • 即时的长期成效
  • 最大治疗覆盖范围
  • 无创且安全,适用于所有皮肤类型
  • 灵活的治疗范围
  • 快速简单的疗程
  • 尽量缩短复原时间,减轻不适

适用于: 减少皱纹,减淡色素及暗疮疤痕,收细毛孔和紧致肌肤


客户好评:

用一个词来概括我在 LifeClinic 的体验和与医生的互动,那就是非凡卓越。我无法用言语来感谢他们的专业知识和对我的帮助。他们帮助我提升肤质,让我看起来更加年轻,容光焕发。大力推荐他们!

我是一名驻外人员,具有亚洲背景,已经来 LifeClinic 有3年了。当我 35 岁时,我开始注意到衰老的迹象。我天生是一个完美主义者,这些迹像开始让我很烦恼。由于眼睑的皮肤弹性减少,使我看起来更老了,我不得不来 LifeClinic。改善眼睑的另外一个更大的推动力是我在几个月后的婚礼,我想以最佳状态去完成人生大事。我从来没有做过任何治疗,也害怕开始这个疗程,但我认为这只是一次咨询。

从一开始,医生就让我感到很舒服,真的缓解了我的恐惧。我的知识有限,认为改善上眼睑的唯一方法是填充剂,这使我感到害怕,并且我不想尝试。但是他提供 是一个完美主义者,花了很多时间来检查我的面部特征,结构和皮肤。他从来没有像其他医生那样,试图采用昂贵或过度的 治疗。根据他的建议,我进行Venus Viva疗程,购买了一个套餐,可以使用5-6个脸部疗程。

Venus Viva 是分段射频仪器,基本上会在皮肤上燃烧微小的细孔。细小的伤口可以帮助皮肤产生全新的胶原蛋白。他们将麻木乳霜涂在皮肤上,帮助减轻疼痛或不适。我的疼痛耐受力很高,可以较能忍受,而且我真的很想改善皮肤。我很难描述这种感觉,就像一束橡筋拍打皮肤。之后,我的脸略呈粉红色,看起来还不错,但不久,开始变得更加红肿。我在星期六进行疗程,周末就可以呆在家。诊所提供了舒缓乳霜,有助于治疗时出现的泛红和干燥。第二天,我就像经过 曝晒,脸部真的很干。但是随着时间过去,治愈的过程非常戏剧化。令我感到震惊的一件事是,脸部出现一些微小的白色凸块,我很害怕会一发不可收拾。多年前,我经历过可怕的囊性痤疮,害怕再次发作。幸运的是,这些微小的白色凸块在晚上就消失了。每次治疗我的愈合都不同,例如,有一次,,我的脸肿胀得很,另一次我的脸则看起来有点凹凸不平。我的皮肤大约需要一个星期就能完全恢复。

 总而言之,Venus Viva 能提供惊人的显著成果,甚至我的丈夫也注意到,而他很少留意这些东西。 Venus Viva 有助于解决我的上眼睑问题,去除细纹,甚至可以更好地减少痤疮疤痕和童年时的疤痕。此外,疗程还让我的皮肤带来青春光彩,大大减少毛孔,改善肤质,不再出现皮肤问题。复原过程也许不是很好,但是为了取得成效,你可能必须经历一些不太理想的复原过程或症状。我非常满意 Venus Viva 的治疗效果,所以我做了另一个疗程套餐,并包括了颈项。即使现在,我仍然看到 Venus Viva 的功效。 ”– 39岁,女性,具有亚洲背景的外籍人士

强效激活发肤的再生能力

SGC 实验室配备了先进的设备,提取和浓缩生长因子。该疗法能尽量发挥人体内的嫩肤功效,并以安全便捷的标准化形式为你提供。由于采用你自己的血液而制成,因此不会产生任何副作用。

比正常新鲜血小板强大十倍,由细胞受体诱导的细胞再生能力被自身血液中的高密度生长因子激活。

SGC 皮肤更新效果

  • 收紧毛孔,抚平皮肤
  • 改善敏感肌肤
  • 减少浮肿和黑眼圈
  • 改善皮肤弹性
  • 提供深层补水
  • 亮白均衡肌肤色调
  • 提升皮肤紧致度

适用于: 头发生长,减少皱纹、色素、暗疮疤痕,收细毛孔,紧致皮肤,刺激胶原蛋白

VENUS LEGACY,紧致身体肌肤的最新技术

Venus Legacy™ 胶原蛋白激生疗程 是一种非侵入性疗程,能强效收紧皮肤,减少脂肪和皱纹。在皮肤下方发送能量,以加热皮下组织,改善血液循环,激生胶原蛋白。整个疗程绝无痛楚,即时见效,没有复原期。

带来卓越效果的 VENUS LEGACY

  • 提升身体轮廓
  • 减少橘皮组织
  • 改善妊娠纹
  • 减淡皱纹
  • 收紧脸部、颈部和身体的皮肤

治疗原理

Venus Legacy 使用获得专利的多极射频,揉合 VariPulse Technology™ 和脉冲电磁场 ​​(MP)2,将热能深层传递到皮肤表面,促进胶原蛋白再生,分解脂肪细胞。疗程有助于收紧松弛的皮肤,抚平橘皮组织,使身体显得更苗条健美。Venus Legacy 荣获美国 FDA ,卓越效果认证,有效治疗面部皱纹。

治疗过程

护士会在治疗位置涂上一些凝胶,放置手提仪器。客户通常会感受到温和的加热效果,好像轻松的热石按摩。每个治疗位置大约需要 30-40 分钟,该部位可能暂时有些发红,很快就会消散。 。一般建议 6-8 次疗程,大多数患者表示会在第三次疗程看到显著成效。

适用于: 减少皱纹,提升身体轮廓,改善妊娠纹,减少橘皮组织,收紧皮肤


客户好评:

“治疗效果很理想,非常放松。 疗程结束后,我感到焕然一新。” – Jennifer,时装编辑

“我在脸上进行了 Venus Legacy 疗程,尤其是在脸部和颈部的下方。 我感受到即时提升。 真是令人很放松。” – Myreille,美容编辑

“治疗感觉就像温暖的按摩,非常舒适,我几乎呼呼入睡。 疗程的六个月后,我的腹部和腿部线条看起来仍然很棒! 我会推荐这个疗程。” – Claudia

“经过多年的尝试,现在我有信心重新穿上两件式泳衣。” – Julia

欢迎咨询

请填妥以下表格,我们将在 24 小时内与你联系。







zh_CN简体中文
en_USEnglish zh_HK香港中文版 zh_CN简体中文

Wrinkle Reduction


Aesthetic medicine is the science of reducing the signs of aging on the outside of the body.

Wrinkles are the top skin complaint associated with aging. They range from fine lines that may only be noticeable sometimes, to deep creases or folds that are permanently present. Wrinkles have a variety of causes including repeated facial expressions (like frowning or smiling), sleeping position, sun exposure, environmental toxins, nutritional deficiencies, decline of collagen production, and smoking. Whether you have fine lines, deep wrinkles, creases or sagging, our range of services address all skin types and can be applied on the face or the body.

These are just some of the Aesthetic treatments we offer at LifeClinic:

Service Menu

Sculptra® is a NEW generation of filler made out of Poly L-lactic acid, a substance similar to surgical sutures.  It has the unique property of not only filling, but also stimulating the skin’s own collagen production.After 3 monthly treatments, the skin naturally continues to improve in texture and firmness as the collagen is being regenerated, leading to a younger, fuller, firmer look.  It can be used to restore the lost volume that is side-effect of aging or bring symmetry to an unbalanced face.

Results typically last 2 years.

Used for: Wrinkle Reduction, Facial Contouring, Collagen Stimulation


What people are saying::

Before the treatment, I have sunken features, dark eyes and heavy eyelids and frown lines. I was nervous on the first undergoing these treatments but staff made me feel more relaxed. On subsequent treatments I knew i was in good hands. Very friendly services! I have an awesome results. I love Botox and Sculptra! Gave me a younger and refreshed look.”

THIS IS THE WORLD’S MOST POPULAR MEDICAL BEAUTY TREATMENT.

Botox® is a purified version of nature’s Botulinum toxin, which has the unique property of blocking muscle contraction. Although called a toxin, it is entirely safe and in small amounts can stop the excessive muscle contractions that cause lines around the eyes, forehead and nose. The result is a natural reduction in wrinkles. It can be used to soften a square jaw, reduce sweaty armpits, and reduce excessively large calf muscles for those who love high heels.

With minimal discomfort, Botox® normally only takes about 20 minutes, popularizing it as a lunchtime procedure in many countries. Results normally last 3-4 months, but vary from individual to individual. Most clients love the quick results and will repeat their Botox® treatments 2-3 times a year.

Although Botox® is the market leader, other versions of Botulinum toxin such as Dysport® (from Europe) and Siax® (from Korea) are also available on request for the price conscious.

Used for: Wrinkle Reduction, Facial Contouring


What People Are Saying:

“Excellent, professional, expert care in a relaxing environment. Time spent ensuring everything was perfect, very pleased with the results and staff are helpful and friendly”
– Sophie, teacher

“The place is comfortable. The nurse is very nice, the doctor spend a lot of time during the treatment. They doctor is very skillful and kind”
– 47yr old female

“I had very apparent, dynamic forehead lines. The area was cleaned and small amount of Botox injected into the forehead. After the treatment i found no wrinkles, but very natural so there’s not that ‘frozen’ look”
– Natalie

“Doctor and nurse are extremely professional and welcoming, and i can’t recommend Life Clinic highly enough. Even though I’m no longer based in Hong Kong. I still fly back for treatments.”
– 47yr old female, trainer

“I have wrinkles around the eyes and have frown lines were very apparent which I smiled or was worried. The treatment was very quick, a little painful, as expected, but Dr Chan and Joey were very professional and took very good care of me. After one week the effects of Botox completely kicked in and the lines were smoothened.”
– Mrs B W, 40yr old female

One of the most outward signs aging is sagging and nowhere is this more visible than on the face. It is caused by loss of bony, fat and muscle support almost everywhere, causing the appearance of sunken temples, sunken eyes, eyebags, and deep lines beside the nose (“naso-labial folds”) that makes the face look older or fatigued.

Fillers, like Restylane® and Juvederm® are gel-like substances, that when injected in the skin can restore lost volume in the face and restore your youthful appearance. They are made of hyaluronic acid, identical to the natural water-holding substance in our skin that holds water and keeps the skin well-hydrated and firm.  As we age we lose our own hyalouronic acid, so replacing it with the same material is the most natural choice.

A session takes around 60 minutes and has immediately visible results with very few side-effects. Results can last 6-12 months.

Used for: Wrinkle Reduction, Facial Contouring


What People Are Saying:

“Very relaxed, excellent, very friendly. Knowledgeable on subjects and shared well.”
– Mr B, age 53

“I was very relaxed and really enjoy the new look. I feel younger because of this. Overall an excellent experience”
– Winnie

“I have sunken eyes and flat, uneven cheeks. I wait about 40-45 minutes for numbing cream that was slathered on my under eyes to take effect. The injection process took about 15-20 minutes. Doctor injected small amounts, take a step back and look at my face,and keep going. After i finished. i looked at my face and was so happy with the result. My cheeks look fuller and even and my eyes are less hollow,which improves entire face structure. Fuller and higher cheeks are lifting entire face, so that i can look fresh and younger”

For those who are experienced at receiving hyaluronic acid fillers, and are looking for something more permanent, then long-term fillers may be the answer.

Aquamid® is a natural-feeling hydrogel made up of 97.5% water and 2.5% polyacrylamide. Polyacrylamide gel absorbs water and can help thicken the gel to a more natural texture. Aquamid® can be used to replace volume loss in areas like the cheeks, chin and deep nasal creasing (“nasolabial folds”). It can even be used to augment finer areas like the nose and lips. They are well tolerated with very few side-effects and results last up to 10 years.

It is important to remember that because they are semi-permanent any minor imperfection in the result may persist, so it is not suitable for people trying fillers for the first time. Our doctors will advise if you are suitable for long-term fillers.

Used for: Wrinkle Reduction

THE NEW GOLD STANDARD IN FACIAL AESTHETIC AND REJUVENATION

Venus Viva is a revolutionary all-in-one aesthetic machine. It is used for removing acne scars, wrinkles and fine lines on the face, as well as skin tightening and texture improvement. It produces exceptional long-term results without using any needles or surgery.

Venus Viva treatments involve minimal pain, and are quick and safe for all skin types. Professionally trained operators will administer the patented Venus Viva Hand Piece, incorporated with Venus Concept state-of-art technology of SmartScan for NanoFractional RF, over the patient’s face and neck for a short period of time. After treatments, patients enjoy the immediate and long-term benefits with fewer facial wrinkles and fine lines; reduced pores and acne scars; and visibly more youthful and tighter skin tone.

BENEFITS OF VENUS VIVA

  • Removes winkles and fine lines on the face
  • Immediate long-term results
  • Maximum coverage
  • Non-invasive and safe for all skin types
  • Flexible treatment size
  • Fast and less complex treatments
  • Minimal down time and minimal discomfort

Used for: Wrinkle Reduction, Pigment Reduction, Acne Scar, Pore Reduction and Skin Firming


What people are saying

“One word to sum up my experience with Life Clinic and Doctor is phenomenal.  There are not enough words to express my gratitude for all their support and expertise in helping to transform my skin and for giving me an even more youthful look and glow.  Highly recommend them!

I’m an expat and of Asian background and have been a patient of theirs for 3 years.  When I turned 35 years old, I started to notice the signs of aging. Having a perfectionist nature, these signs started to really nag at me.  The biggest issue that led me to Life Clinic was a loss of volume in my upper eyelid which made me look older.   A bigger push for trying to improve my upper eyelids was so that I looked my best for my wedding which was in a few months.  I’ve never done any treatments and was scared to start this journey, but I figured it was only a consultation.

From the beginning Doctor made me feel so comfortable which really helped to ease my fears.  I thought with my limited knowledge, the only way to improve my upper eyelids were fillers which really scared me and that I didn’t want to go through.  But he provided a solution that addressed the upper eyelid and my entire face.  He is a perfectionist and took a lot of time to review my facial features, structure and skin.  Never did I also feel like that he was trying to throw very expensive or excessive treatments like I’ve heard other doctors sometimes do. Based on his recommendation, I proceeded with the Venus Viva and bought a package which came with 5 or 6 sessions for my face.

Venus Viva is a fractional radiofrequency device and it basically burns tiny microscopic holes into your skin.  The tiny wounds help the skin to produce new collagen.  They put numbing cream on your skin to help minimize the pain/discomfort.  I have a high pain tolerance though and can endure quite a bit and plus I was really motivated to improve my skin.  Hard to describe the sensation, but it’s like a bunch of elastic bands snapping on your skin.   Afterwards, my face looked pink and didn’t look so bad, but as the hours started to pass by it started to turn even more red and swollen.  I did this on a Saturday so that I could stay indoors on the weekend.  They provide a thick soothing cream to help with the redness and dryness that can come with the treatment.  The next day, I Iooked like I had a bad sunburn and my face was really dry.   But as each day passed the healing was quite dramatic.  One thing that did freak me out, was that I had these tiny white bumps and was scared that I would start to break out.  Years ago, I experienced horrible cystic acne and frightened of having another episode.  Luckily these little white bumps literally washed away at night.  Each treatment my healing was different, for example one time there was just excessive swelling and another time my face looked like it was slightly bumpy. It took about a week for my skin to fully heal.

 To conclude my experience with Venus Viva is that it provided amazing visible results that even my husband noticed and he rarely picks up on these things. It helped to address my upper eyelid, remove the fine lines and even better minimized the acne scars and a childhood scar.Plus it gave my skin a really amazing glow and minimized my pores that I didn’t experience the constant breakouts.The healing process may not be so great, but in order to achieve results you may have to go through some unpleasant recovery/symptoms.I loved the results from Venus Viva so much that I did another package and included my neck.Even now, I still see the effects of the Venus Viva.” – Age 39, female, expat with Asian background

POWERFUL STIMULATION OF HAIR AND SKIN REGROWTH

SGC laboratory is equipped with advanced facilities to extract and concentrate growth factors. The treatment maximizes the potency of the skin rejuvenation power stored in the body and is presented to you in a safe and convenient standardized treatment. It is without adverse effects, since it is made with your own blood.

10-times more powerful than normal fresh platelets, the cell rejuvenation power induced by cell receptors is activated by high density growth factors from you own blood.

SGC SKIN RENEW EFFECT

  • Tightens pores and smoothes lumpy skin
  • Improves sensitive skin
  • Reduces puffiness and dark eye circles
  • Improves skin elasticity
  • Provides deep hydration
  • Brightens and evens skin tone
  • Increases skin firmness

Used for: Hair growth, Wrinkle Reduction, Pigment Reduction, Acne Scar, Pore Reduction, Skin Firming and Collagen Stimulation

VENUS LEGACY, THE LATEST TECHNOLOGY IN BODY FIRMING

Venus Legacy is a non-invasive treatment for tightening skin, reducing cellulite and reducing wrinkles. A hand-held device sends a combination of energies below the skin, to heat the underlying tissue, improve blood flow and stimulate collagen production. It is completely pain-free, has no down-time, and is powerfully effective.

BENEFITS OF VENUS LEGACY

  • Body contouring
  • Cellulite reduction
  • Stretch mark reduction
  • Wrinkle reduction
  • Skin tightening for the face, neck and body

HOW DOES IT WORK?

Venus Legacy uses a patented Multi-Polar Radiofrequency, VariPulse Technology™ and Pulsed Electro Magnetic Fields (MP)2 to deliver heat energy deeply into the skin surface to boost collagen synthesis and break down fat cells. This helps tighten saggy skin, smooth out cellulite, and make your body appear slimmer and more toned. It’s also FDA approved for treating facial wrinkles.

WHAT TO EXPECT DURING THE TREATMENT?

A nurse will place some gel and a hand-held device on the targeted area. Customers generally feel a gentle heating effect like a relaxing hot stone massage. Treatments take approximately 30-40 minutes per area. There may be some temporary redness over the area, which settles rapidly. Generally, 6-8 treatments are recommended, although most patients report seeing a difference by the third treatment.

Used for: Wrinkle Reduction, Body contouring, Stretch mark reduction, Cellulite Reduction and Skin Tightening


What People Are Saying:

“The treatment was great and very relaxing. I felt rejuvenated after my session.” – Jennifer, Fashion editor

“I used Venus Legacy on my face, specially on the lower part of my face and neck. I felt an instant lift. It was shockingly relaxing.” -Myreille, Beauty editor

“The treatment feels like a warm massage, so comfortable I almost fell asleep. 6 months after the treatment, my abdomen and my legs still look amazing! I will be recommending the treatment.” – Claudia

“After years of trying everything, I now have the confidence to get back into a two-piece swimsuit.” – Julia

Enquiries

Fill out the form and we will contact you within 24 hours.